Jiaozuo Hong Thai Brake Co., Ltd.
Address£ºHongqiao industrial park in Jiaozuo City, Henan Province
LinkMen£ºMr Mu
Mobile£º+86-13903915887
Telephone£º+86-391-7549888 7549777
Fax£º+86-391-7546999
Email£º13903915887@163.com
WebUrl£ºhttp://www.htzdq.com

     Hong Thai, Jiaozuo City, Brake Co., Ltd. is a former Jiaozuo City Jingu brake Manufacturing Co., Ltd., set brakes, pusher, lifting appliances and other products developed, developing, manufacturing, sales and service for a modern new enterprise.

   The company specializes in technical force, the production of various series brakes are widely used in lifting, transportation, construction, chemical, mining, metallurgy, ports, coal mines and other industries mechanical safety brake of the drive; advanced production technology and equipment and perfect testing equipment; products to achieve strict control of the whole process; so that the pass rate of 100% customer satisfaction products.
Runs through the "integrity molded brand, quality win customers," business philosophy. To provide users with a full range of pre-sales, sale, service.

Customer satisfaction, Jiaozuo City, Hong Thai Brake Co., Ltd. all staff eternal pursuit!

We sincerely welcome new and old customers to visit us!
 First, the pursuit of business:
Us to achieve the interests of customers maximize the value of the company's growth to maximize win-win goal has been any work diligently, and in perpetuity, painstaking pursuit of perseverance, 5-10 years time, so that our enterprises have become well-known brand of the brake industry.
Second, the leadership concept:
The boss is on grass-roots leaders, grass-roots leadership to the staff and employees to customer service, as long as our good service, companies can develop better.
Third, the social responsibility:
Employees must have a strong sense of mission and responsibility, we want to be socially responsible, responsible for the enterprise, to the family is responsible to the friends, the mission of gathering strength, the responsibility to create value.
Fourth, the business philosophy:
Hundred years to build businesses, to create a Chinese brand name, brand building and delivering value in the service in the competition.
Fifth, work style:
The rapid reaction is performed immediately, no excuses, only immediate action.
Leadership to do things three wake up:
1, there is no long-term development of the pro-business?
2, there is not conducive to team work in harmony?
3, there is no selfishness of damaged corporate image?

All rights reserved © 2012-2013 Jiaozuo Hong Thai Brake Co., Ltd.(Former Jiaozuo City Jingu brake Manufacturing Co., Ltd.) Address£ºHongqiao industrial park in Jiaozuo City, Henan Province LinkMen£ºMr Mu
In ICP12003313 Telephone£º+86-391-7549888 7549777 Fax£º+86-391-7546999 Mobile£º+86-13903915887 Technical Support£ºZhongZhiTuo BackManage

焦作市虹泰机械有限公司
地  址:河南省焦作市虹桥工业园
联系人:穆经理
手  机:13462861111
电  话:0391-7549888
传  真:0391-7546999
邮  箱:13903915887@163.com
网  址:http://www.htzdq.com

   焦作市虹泰机械有限公司是原焦作市金箍制动器制造有限公司,集制动器、推动器、起重电器等产品的研制、开发、制造、销售、服务为一体的现代化新型企业。

   公司专业技术力量雄厚,生产的各种系列制动器广泛用于起重、运输、建筑、化工、矿山、冶金、港口、煤矿等行业机械驱动装置的安全制动;公司先进的生产工艺装备和完善的检测设备;使产品实现全过程严格控制;从而使出厂合格率达到100%,成为用户满意的产品。
公司始终贯穿“诚信铸就品牌,质量赢得用户”的经营理念。为用户提供全方位的售前、售中、售后服务。

顾客的满意,是我们焦作市虹泰机械有限公司全体员工永恒的追求!

竭诚欢迎新老用户光临惠顾! 
 一、企业追求:
我们以实现客户利益价值最大化与公司成长最大化的双赢目标为已任,兢兢业业、如履薄冰、锲而不舍的艰苦追求,用5-10年的时间,使我们的企业成为制动器行业的驰名品牌。
二、领导理念:
老板就是要对基层领导好,基层领导就是要对员工服务好,员工就是要对客户服务好,只要我们服务好,企业才能发展的更好。
三、社会责任:
公司员工必须要具备有高度的使命感和责任感,我们要对社会负责、要对企业负责、要对家庭负责、要对朋友负责,使命让我们凝聚力量,责任让我们创造价值。
四、经营理念:
打造百年企业,创造中国名牌,在竞争中建立品牌,在服务中传递价值。
五、工作作风:
迅速反应,马上执行,没有任何借口,只有立即行动。
六、领导做事三醒:
1、有没有利于企业的长期发展?
2、有没有利于团队的和谐工作?
3、有没有自私自利损害企业形象?

制动器|河南制动器厂家|制动器生产厂家|液压制动器|液压制动器厂家|液压制动器生产厂家|盘式制动器|盘式制动器厂家|电力液压制动器|电力液压制动器厂家

版权所有© 2012-2013 焦作市虹泰机械有限公司(原焦作市金箍制动器制造有限公司) 地址:河南省焦作市虹桥工业园 联系人:穆经理
豫ICP备17023688号-2 电话:0391-7549888 传真:0391-7546999 手机:13462861111 后台管理